Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Spain

01. El infierno en mi
02. Todavía vivo
03. Mi rebelión
04. El dolor
05. Fe ciega
06. Morir otra vez
07. Mi último día
08. Entre el odio y el amor
09. Se acabó
10. A Light in the Black (Rainbow cover)

turbo Uploaded

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Silver Fist – Fe Ciega 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or