Country: Canada
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Year of release of a disk: 1991-1995

1991 – Sweet Destiny – 00.42.38
01. Here I Am Again
02. Miss Lizzy
03. Child Of Mine
04. Chemical King (Big Fight)
05. Eastern Skies
06. Deceiver
07. After The Fire
08. Lethal Lady
09. Sweet Destiny
10. Decent Souls

1995 – Dying To Live – 00.54.02
01. Apathy
02. Daddy’s Little Girl
03. Dying To Live
04. Pain Inside
05. Home Comin’
06. Brand New Man
07. Tender Heart
08. My Pal Judas
09. Lost In The Rain
10. Welcome To Despair
11. Pain Inside (Enya Version)

Chad Everett bass, backing vocals
Lee Guthrie lead, backing vocals
Tim Laroche lead & rhthym guitars, backing vocals
Brian Lutes drums, percussion
Ken Maris keyboards, backing vocals

Brian Lutes drums, percussion
Marshall Lacharias guitar, banjo, sitar, kazoo
Brent Millsop vocals
Chad Everett bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Siloam – 1991-1995 – (2 albums), MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or