Finnish progressive metallers, Silent Voices, have publishing qeue carry his new album titled “Reveal The Change” as successor to his previous musical “Building Up The Apathy”, published in 2006.The LP has had special collaborations with Mats Leven (Therion, Yngwie Malmsteen), Tony Kakko (Sonata Arctica), Mike Vescera (Loudness, Yngwie Malmsteen), Mike DiMeo (Rage, Masterplan) and Teemu Koskela (Winterborn).

The CD was recorded and mixed at Studio57 in Alaveteli, Finland and mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound in New York.

The album’s release date will be revealed soon.

1. The Fear Of Emptiness
2. No Turning Back
3. Reign Of Terror
4. Faith In Me
5. Black Water
6. Burning Shine
7. Through My Prison Wall


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Silent Voices – Reveal The Change 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or