Recently released Brazilian AOR band Silent her new album Land Of Lightning

01. Around the Sun
02. Gone
03. Hello Hello
04. Bye Bye Supermam
05. Numb
06. Where Are You Going Now
07. Gravity
08. One More Time
09. The One Whithin
10. Land of Ligthning
11. Scene
12. Home
13. Dancing in the Morning

Gustavo Andriewiski – Vocal, Guitar
Alex Cavalcanti – Guitar
Douglas Boiago – Bass
Luiz “Tilly” Alexandre – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Silent – Land Of Lightning (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or