Silent Jack - Play The Game 2015
The September 30 release of the English rock band Silent Jack’s debut album “Play The Game”. 2013 gave the band the EP “Snakebite”.

01. Hellride
02. Whisky & Me
03. Play The Game
04. Love Machine
05. Midnight Ride
06. I Am The Law
07. Pretty Poison
08. Turn Away
09. Highway Man
10. Too Many Women
11. Outlaw
12. Love Bite
13. Make It Right

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Silent Jack – Play The Game 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or