Genre: Symphonic / Gothic Metal / Female Vocal
Year: 2016
Country: China

01. Baptism
02. Reborn
03. Valkyrie
04. Indelible Memory
05. Redemption
06. Never Meet Again
07. Never Gone
08. The Furthest Distance
09. In My Dreams
10. Redemption (Symphony Version)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Silent Elegy – Gone With The Wind (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or