Genre: Symphonic Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Portugal

01. Traveling in Time
02. Equilibrium
03. Come Fly Away with Me
04. War Within
05. Hollow
06. Hurricane
07. Return of the King
08. Delusion



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Silent Delusion – In State of Delusion (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or