2002 UtopiaArtist: Silence
Title Of Album: Utopia
Year Of Release: 2002
Genre, Style: Melodic Hard Rock, AOR
Country: France
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 159 mb

01. Do Not Love!
02. A New Freedom
03. Why Not Today
04. Come Back
05. No Life On Planet Earth
06. Down
07. Utopia (Part I & II)
08. Against The Wind
09. Chinese Lullaby
10. Far Beyond The Lighthouse
11. Strange Sounds
12. Kids In America
13. Consolatio

Jerome Cazard – vocals
Bruno Levesque – guitars, keyboards
Eric Dupre – additional guitars
Jerome Darre – additional guitars
Jean-Claude Schulie – sax


New Hard Rock Metal CD From Japan! Foreign Music CDJapan