1466826695_coverArtist: Silence Lost
Album: Pay For It
Country: Switzerland
Genre: Hard Rock

01. Slaves
02. Now
03. Pay for It
04. Bad Deal
05. Caught
06. Show Me the Way
07. It’s Time
08. How Do You Feel
09. He Died for Nothing
10. In Remembrance
11. Down at the Ocean


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Silence Lost – Pay For It 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or