1475802100_d704240f4905bde8eee80b906fef30b9Artist: Sigurd Wallsten
Album: Volcano Burst
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock / Instrumental

01. Miss
02. Very Far Away
03. The Falcon
04. Passion and Mystery
05. Fridays Here
06. A Clarion Call
07. Perpetual Rule
08. Optimistic Fool
09. The Speculator
10. She Speaks of Love
11. Party Rock Song
12. Volcano Burst


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sigurd Wallsten – Volcano Burst (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or