11045384_908696509151128_3905405638137873637_nOn May 8 release the Slovak metal band Signum Regis EP “Through The Storm” by the company Ulterium Records. THROUGH THE STORM is a new six track EP from the melodic metal band Signum Regis. The new Signum Regis vocalist Mayo Petranin handles all the vocals on this recording, compared to their latest concept album EXODUS that involved many different vocalists.

There are four new tracks on the EP, as well as a re-recorded version of ,,All Over The World” from their debut album, and a cover version of the Yngwie J. Malmsteen classic ,,Vengeance”/,,Liar”. The mastering was handled by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Evergrey) and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund (Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani).

01. Living Well
02. Through The Desert, Through The Storm
03. My Guide In The Night
04. Come And Take It
05. All Over The World (Re-Recorded)
06. Vengeance / Liar (Yngwie Malmsteen Cover)

Marián “Mayo” Petranin – Vocals (Castaway, Dirty Game, ex-Dead Poets Society)
Filip Koluš – Guitars (Trigger, Vindex, ex-Hard Maple)
Ronnie König – Bass (Symphonity, Trigger, Vindex)
Ján Tupý – Keyboards (Vindex)
Jaro Jančula – Drums (Trigger, Vindex)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Signum Regis – Through The Storm 2015 EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or