frontArtist: Signum Regis  Title Of Album: The Eyes Of Power  Year Of Release: 2010  Country: Slovakia  Genre: Progressive / Power Metal  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 407 Mb


01. Renewal In The East
02. Dura Europos
03. Purpleborn
04. Mystical Majesty
05. One Fatal Enterprise
06. The Underground Temple
07. Oathbreaker
08. Roma Aeterna
09. Destroyers Of The World


Goran Edman – Vocals (Madison, Xsavior, Vindictiv, Richard Andersson, Time Requiem, Brazen Abbot, Karmakanic, Vinnie Vincent Invasion, Shadrane, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Johansson, Jayce Landberg, Crash the System)
Filip Kolus – Guitar (Vindex, Hard Maple)
Ado Kalaber – Guitar (Vindex)
Ronnie Konig – Bass (Vindex)
Jan Tupy – Keyboards (Vindex)
Adrian Ciel – Drums

Download :

Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Signum Regis – The Eyes Of Power (2010) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or