Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Austria

01. Going To Fall
02. Down The Hill
03. Train To Paradise
04. I Came, I Saw
05. Lost In Gravity
06. Memory
07. It’s Alright
08. Me And My Gun
09. Runaway
10. For You
11. Judgement Day
12. Vienna Nights
13. I’m Sorry (Acoustic)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sick’n’Flaw – Train To Paradise 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or