c2714f47933cf0ad64d6e968a45a7942Very good 80’s US commercial hard rock with every song sticking in your head. A couple of excellent slower songs in “Her body compliments the beat” & “Damage is done” plus good upbeat numbers with singalong choruses like “Tough Enough”, “Baby talks dirty”, & “Stop breaking my broken heart”. For fans of Danger Danger, Firehouse etc…

01. Kiss Me in French
02. Tough Enough
03. Baby Talks Dirty
04. You Make Me Bleed
05. Tie Me Up
06. Her Body Compliments the Beat
07. I Don’t Want No Body But Yours
08. Damage Is Done
09. Stop Breakin’ My Heart
10. Cry

Rich Kox – lead vocals, guitar
Bobby Enloe – lead guitar
Pat Schumaker – bass
Tony Annunziiata – keyboards
Steve Salter – drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sic Vikki – Kiss Me In French 1993

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or