CoverFrom one of the UK’s hottest new Rock bands, 9 epic original Anthems of 80’s inspired Hardrock with more than a hint of Sleaze and Glam, from the home of English hardrock, The new and critically acclaimed album from Shyyne.

01. Worlds Gone Crazy
02. Shyyne On
03. Harder Faster
04. Destiny
05. She’s The Girl
06. Sunshine Girl, Pt. 1 & 2
07. Who Are You
08. You Want It
09. Can’t Sleep

Toni Gale – Vocals
Mark Wilkins – Guitar
Dave Harvey – Drums
Jamie Downes – Bass, Backing Vocals

Password: Plotn08



Shyyne – Worlds Gone Crazy! (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or