CD SHYBOY – S/T! Excellent AOR/Melodic Hard Rock cd, released on the ESCAPE MUSIC RECORDS label back in 1998! + 2 Bonus Track…

01. Have A Little Pity
02. Good Girls
03. All In The Name Of Love
04. Goin’ Down
05. Fire
06. Two Of A Kind
07. Losin’ You
08. Grab My Lovin’
09. Desperate
10. Don’t Ever Wanna Lose Ya
11. I Remember It Well (Japanese Bonus Track)
12. Nobody Knows You (Japanese Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Steve Baxter – Lead Vocals & Bass
Jack Morgan – Guitar, Keyboards & Vocals
Rob Lohr – Guitar, Harmonica & Vocals, Lead Vocal on Tracks 10-12
Doug Baker – Bass Guitar And Vocals
Mike Terrana – Drums And Percussion

Produced by Hirsh Gardner
Co-Produced by Jack Morgan (Tracks 1-4 and 6-9)
Produced by John Fannon & Hirsh Gardner (Track 10)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shyboy – Shyboy (Japanese Edition) 1998

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or