FrontThe album is produced by New Englands very own Hirsh Gardner and musically we’re at the tougher side of the AOR. Second out is a splendid tune with a pianobased verse and a powerful refrain a’la Icon. Other bands to mention when you compare the guys are Slaughter and why not say Loverboy and Nightranger.

Without saying that Shy Boy are as good as the just mentioned. Cause the album have one problem – it’s VERY up and down in quality. One song is really good the next is just boring and vice versa. A funny thing is the last one out though – a live version of New Englands classic ‘Don’t Ever Wanna Lose Ya’ with both Hirsh Gardner and John Fannon as guest stars on the scene. Cool.

01. Have A Little Pity
02. Good Girls
03. All In The Name Of Love
04. Goin’ Down
05. Fire
06. Two Of A Kind
07. Losin’ You
08. Grab My Lovin’
09. Desperate
10. Don’t Ever Want To Loose You

Steve Baxter (lead vocals & bass)
Rob Lohr (guitar, vocals & harmonica)
Jack Morgan (guitar, vocals & keyboards)
Francis Valentine (drums)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shyboy – Shyboy (1998)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or