Shumaun - Shumaun (2015)
“Bridging the gap”….these words aren’t usually associated with your typical straight up metal act. However, when it comes to genre defying acts like Northern Virginia’s Shumaun those words ring true. With a style that lies between Rush, Symphony X and Tears for Fears – and all points in between – composer/guitarist/vocalist Farhad Hossain is out to win the hearts of pure music fans…

01. A New Revolution
02. Miracles of Yesterday
03. You and I Will Change the World
04. Keep it Together
05. We Always Disappear
06. When It’s Our Turn
07. The Drop
08. Ambrosia
09. Floods
10. Sunrise at Midnight
11. The Dream of the Sleeper
12. Numbers

Line Up:
Farhad Hossain – vocals (ex Iris Divine)
Jose Mora (bass)
Tyler Kim (guitars)
Tanvir Tomal (drums)

Travis Orbin (Darkest Hour, Periphery)
Mark Zonder (Fates Warning, Warlord)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shumaun – Shumaun (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or