Shotgun Rodeo - World Wide Genocide (2015)
Country: Norway
Genre: Heavy / Groove Metal
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Release Date: Dec 04, 2015

01. Drown
02. The Silver Tongued Devils
03. Saving Myself
04. Knock em Dead
05. Scavenger of Death
06. Withered Earth
07. Skin Crawl
08. Rust
09. Up in Smoke
10. Among Wolves
11. Reckless Abandon
12. Dying Inside
13. Fear & Psychosis


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shotgun Rodeo – World Wide Genocide (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or