Sometime in May, it is time for the Danish hard rock band Shotgun Revolution to release his new album “All This Could Be Yours’. More details are expected soon.

1. Don’t Stop That Grind
2. Rise To Power
3. All This Could Be Yours
4. Refugee
5. City Of Fire
6. Dissolve
7. God’s Damned Poetry
8. S.O.B.
9. Suzie
10. River Of Dreams

Ditlev “Dee” Ulriksen – Vocal
Martin “Frankie” Frank – Guitar
Michael “Tex” Venneberg – Bass & Perc.
Kasper “Wallee” Lund – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Shotgun Revolution – All This Could Be Yours 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or