frontArtist: Short Wave (Hugh Hopper, Didier Malherbe, Phil Miller, Pip Pyle)
Title Of Album: Live
Year Of Release: 1992 / 2005
Genre: Jazz-rock / Canterbury Scene
Country: USA
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, log, scans)
Full Size: 432 Mb


1. The Fox (Miller)
2. Saiseyes (Pyle)
3. Frankly Speaking (Hopper)
4. The Balladin (Pyle)
5. 2 P.M. (Hopper)
6. Partout (Hopper)
7. Midnight Judo (Hopper)
8. Shuffle Demons (Hopper)
9. Nan True’s Hole (Miller)
10. VZG (Malherbe)
11. Et Alors… (Malherbe)

Download: 1 2

Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Short Wave – Live (1992) [Voiceprint 2005] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or