Shok Paris - Steel and Starlight 2015
I just got a copy of this album and I’m really digging it. This album has a quality hard-edged late 80s sound. What makes it notable is good songwriting, some interesting guitar work, and the singer has an awesome metal voice. It’s unfortunate that these guys called it quits back in ’89 or so.

1. Exhibit A 03:50
2. Steel and Starlight 03:43
3. Tokyo Rose 04:39
4. Rocked Outta Love 02:55
5. Castle Walls 05:49
6. On Your Feet 03:59
7. Lost Queen 04:00
8. Hot on Your Heels 04:11
9. Go Down Fighting 04:48
10. The MInutemen
11. Fallin’ for You 04:31
12. Streets of Pleasure
13. The Best (demo)
14. Storm Warning (demo)
15. Napoleon’s War (demo)
16. Midnight Oil (demo)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shok Paris – Steel and Starlight 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or