Year: 2016
Style: Power Metal
Country: Japan

01. Prologue
02. Hope Of Eternity
03. Never Forget
04. Pray
05. The Promised Land
06. Everlasting Light
07. Lost Tears
08. Crimson Of Despair
09. Conflict
10. My Precious Disappeared
11. Memory Of Destiny


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shiver Of Frontier – Memory Of Destiny (Japanese Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or