The 30th and September purports AOR band Shining Line 2010 self-titled debut album, which now will include the bonus track “This Is Our Life”.

01. Highway Of Love (feat. Erik Martensson)
02. Amy (feat. Harry Hess)
03. Strong Enough (feat. Robbie Lablanc)
04. Heaven’s Path (Instrumental)
05. Heat Of The Light (feat. Robin Beck)
06. Can’t Stop The Rock (feat. Mikael Erlandsson)
07. The Meaning Of My Lonely Words (feat. Michael Shotton)
08. The Infinity In Us (feat. Michael Voss)
09. Still In Your Heart (feat. Bob Harris & Sue Willetts)
10. Homeless’ Lullaby (feat. Carsten Lizard-Schulz & Ulrich Carlsson)
11. Follow the Stars (feat. Phil Vincent)
12. Unbreakable Wire (feat. Iacopo Meille, Bruno Kraler, Graziano Demurtas & Alessandro Del Vecchio)
13. This Is Our Life (feat. The Italian Rock Gang – EXCLUSIVE BONUS TRACK)
14. Under Silent Walls Part I – Blossom: From Night to Dawn (Instrumental)
15. Under Silent Walls Part II – Alone (feat. Michael Bormann)
16. Under Silent Walls Part III – Overture: Death of Cupid (Instrumental)

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shining Line – Shining Line [Deluxe Edition] 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or