Shining Line.Front1Shining Line is another great AOR project, lead by Pierpaolo ´Zorro11` and Amos Monti. The album was produced by Alessandro Del Vecchio (Edge Of Forever, Glenn Hughes, Axe), mixed and mastered by Michael Voss and features lead vocals from Robin Beck, Harry Hess (Harem Scarem), Eric Martenssen (W.E.T., Eclipse), Bob Harris (Axe), Brian LaBlanc (Blanc Faces), Michael Voss, Michael Bormann, Mikael Erlandsson, Michael Shotton (Von Groove) and many more.

Shining Line.Back

01. Highway Of Love (06:10)
02. Amy (04:29)
03. Strong Enough (05:16)
04. Heavens Paths (01:27)
05. Heat Of The Light (05:47)
06. Can’t Stop The Rock (04:59)
07. The Meaning Of My Lonely Words (04:37)
08. The Infinity In Us (05:43)
09. Still In Your Heart (06:05)
10. Homess Lullaby (05:26)
11. Follow The Stars (05:03)
12. Unbreakable Wire (04:30)
13. Under Silent Walls Part I (05:49)
14. Under Silent Walls Part II (08:00)
15. Under Silent Walls Part III (02:19)
Marco D’Andreda (Guitar)
Amos Monti (Bass)
Alessandro Del Vecchio (Keyboards)
Marlo Percudani (Drums)
Pierpaolo Monti (Drums )
Other persons:
Bob Harris (Axe, Edge Of Forever)
Brian LaBlanc (Blanc Faces)
Carsten “Lizard” Schulz (Evidence One, Domain, Midnite Club)
Douglas R. Docker (Biloxi, Docker’s Guild)
Enrico Sarzi (Midnite Sun)
Erik Martensson (Eclipse, W.E.T.)
Frank Law (The Pythons)
Gabriele Gozzi (Markonee)
Graziano “Il Conte” De Murtas (Wine Spirit)
Harry Hess (Harem Scarem)
Jacopo Meille (Tygers Of Pan Tang, Mantra, Fool’s Moon)
Johan Bergquist (Elevener, M.ill.ion)
Josh Zighetti (Hungryheart)
Luke Marsilio (Lizhard)
Marco Tansini (Big Sur)
Marco Sivo (Planethard)
Matt Albarelli (Homerun)
Matt Filippini (Moonstone Project)
Michael Bormann (Rain, Charade, Jaded Heart, The Trophy, Redrum, Zeno)
Michael Shotton (Von Groove, Airtime)
Michael T. Ross (Hardline, Lita Ford, Angel)
Michael Voss (Mad Max, Voices Of Rock, Casanova, Demon Drive)
Mikael Erlandsson (Last Autumn’s Dream, Salute)
Phil Vincent (Tragik, Circular Logik)
Robbie LaBlanc (Blanc Faces)
Robin Beck
Sue Willetts (Dante Fox)
Tank Palamara (Oxido)
Tim Manford (Dante Fox)
Tommy Ermolli (Khymera)
Ulrich Carlsson (M.ill.ion)
Vinny Burns (Dare, Ten, Asia)
Walter Caliaro (Edge Of Forever)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shining Line – Shining Line (2010)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or