Shinedown - Threat To Survival 2015
add lossless
The September 18 release Shinedown new album “Threat To Survival”, which will contain the following songs:
There’s a lot of excitement here at Shinedown Nation today! The band is on the road, new record coming soon and we are very happy to announce the new 2015 Shinedown Nation Welcome Packages! This year we have three options including the brand new DELUXE MEMBERSHIP PACKAGE. Ultra-exclusive, only 500 will be made available.

1. Asking for It
2. Cut the Cord
3. State of My Head
4. Outcast
5. How Did You Love?
6. It All Adds Up
7. Oblivion
8. Dangerous
9. Thick as Thieves
10. Black Cadillac
11. Misfits



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shinedown – Threat To Survival 2015 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or