[Pre-order CD!]

Bombs Away is the debut studio album by Australian rock band Sheppard. It was released on 11 July 2014 by Empire of Song. The album includes the singles “Geronimo” and “Something’s Missing” as well as the song “Let Me Down Easy” from their debut extended play, Sheppard. Bombs Away was released outside Australia through Decca Records in 2015. The album debuted at number two on the ARIA Albums Chart and was certified gold by the Australian Recording Industry Association for shipments exceeding 35,000 copies.

1. “Geronimo” 3:38
2. “Something’s Missing” 2:51
3. “Let Me Down Easy” 3:47
4. “These People” 3:20
5. “A Grade Playa” 3:38
6. “Smile” 3:50
7. “The Best Is Yet to Come” 4:07
8. “This Electric Feeling” 4:02
9. “Find Someone” 3:08
10. “Lingering” 3:52
11. “Halfway to Hell”


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sheppard – Bombs Away 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or