Front“Invincible” features 6 powerful, modern, well-crafted and well-performed rock tracks that will please each and every single fan of female-fronted rock music. “This Time”, the opening tune, is just brilliant! Powerful and in-your-face this song will grab you at once and will make you whistle it for days! “Dream Of You” is yet another killer track out of this debut! A great mid-tempo rocker that includes a brilliant melody. With “Invincible” Shayne covers Pat Benatar’s big hit in a such a great way.

With this tune SHAYNE LEIGHTON first charted on the UK Rock Chart, Rockadia at #17!!!! Not bad at all!!! “Midnight Man” is a good one while with the ‘edgier’ “Who Do You Think You’re Fooling” we have another winner here! “Wolf At My Door”, the last one, closes this EP nicely.

To sum up here, I have to say that SHAYNE LEIGHTON with this mini-album achieves to impress with her incredible voice and her passion! Highly recommended to every fan of female fronted rock music!

1. This Time
2. Dream of You
3. Invincible
4. Midnight Man
5. Foolin’
6. Wolf at My Door

Password: Plotn08



Shayne Leighton – Invincible (2015) EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or