37ee2141acd53e6b16a83006e8c84a2aArtist: Shattered Systems
Album: A New Chapter
Country: USA
Genre: Progressive Metal

01. Incipience
02. Final Fortune
03. Awakening
04. Archaic
05. Tribute
06. A New Chapter
07. Titration
08. Lost Kingdoms
09. The Passing
Avelino Ramirez (Keyboard),
Mike Hetzel (Drums),
Nathaniel Dominguez (Guitar)
Lucas Almeida (Vocals)
Kevin Lambertucci (Bass)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shattered Systems – A New Chapter (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or