Genre: Classic Rock
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2016

01. Scott’s Mom’s Song
02. Unnamed Song
03. Shot from the U.S.
04. Two Lives to Live
05. A Song for a Friend
06. Hippie Shopping Cart Race
07. For the Love of Cliques
08. Everlast
09. Rhapsody of Thunder
10. Sad Sad World
11. The Island Song


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shattered Picks – Dawn Of The Pick 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or