Year: 1999
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Germany

01. Waiting for the Rain
02. Miss the Day
03. Love Don’t Bother Me
04. Hold You
05. Can You Remember?
06. Once
07. Sweet Family
08. Stop Draggin’
09. Lies
10. Is It True?
11. 25 Hours A Day (Bonus Track)
12. Take It or Leave It
13. Work

Tony Pinto – lead vocals
Achim Jager – guitar
Harold Merkx – keyboards, guitar, backing vocals
Dirk Kurth – bass
Jurgen Grozinger – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sharon – Edge Of Time (Japanese Edition) 1999

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or