pre-Shark Island recording by the name of Sharks, this was only release in vinyl (LP) – Limited to 500 copies.Also known as: The Sharks. Formed In 1979 (Los Angeles).

1. Into the Wheel
2. Whirlpool
3. Rock Kids
4. Already Gone
5. Hard to Get
6. Under the Table
7. Intermission
8. L.A. Rock (Live)
9. Shoot to Kill (Live)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sharks – Altar Ego (1982)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or