frontArtist: Shark Island  Country: USA  Title Of Album: Gathering Of The Faithful  Year Of Release: 2006  Genre: Hard Rock  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 549 Mb


1. Blue Skies
2. Tomorrow’s Child
3. The Stranger
4. Go West
5. Welcome Goodbye
6. Life Goes On
7. Down To The Ground
8. Looking For The Sun
9. Heaven
10. I Had A Dream
11. Will To Power
12. Need Your Love
13. Temptation


Richard Black – Vocals
Spencer Sercombe – Guitars, Pioano, Synthesizer, Vocals
Christian Heilmann – Bass
Glen Sobel – Drums


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shark Island – Gathering Of The Faithful (2006) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or