Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 1986-2006

1986 – S’Cool Bus (192 kbps) – 00.37.28
1989 – Law Of The Order (320 kbps) – 00.48.03
2006 – Gathering Of The Faithful (320 kbps) – 01.06.35

Richard Black: Vocals
Spencer Sercombe: Guitar and vocals
Chris Heilmann: Bass and vocals
Greg Ellis: Drums and percussion


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shark Island – 1986-2006 – Collection (3 CD), MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or