ShaniaTwain - The Woman In Me (1995)

Band: ShaniaTwain
Album: The Woman In Me
Style: Pop Rock, Country
Year: 1995
Bitrate: FLAC (image+.cue)
Archive: 341 Mb
Country: Canada


01. Home Ain’t Where His Heart Is (Anymore)
02. Any Man Of Mine
03. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
04. (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta Here!
05. The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
06. If The Life After Love?
07. If It Don’t Take Two
08. You Win My Love
09. Raining On Our Love
10. Leaving Is The Only Way Out
11. No One Needs To Know
12. God Bless The Child


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ShaniaTwain – The Woman In Me (1995)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or