Shania Twain - The Complete Limelight Sessions (2001)

Band: Shania Twain
Album: The Complete Limelight Sessions
Style: Pop Rock, Country
Year: 2001
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 136 Mb
Country: Canada


01. It’s Alright
02. Love
03. All Fired Up, No Place To Go
04. The Heart Is Blind
05. For The Love
06. Wild And Wicked
07. I Ain’t Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore
08. Send It With Love
09. Half Breed
10. Hate To Love
11. Bite My Lip
12. Two Hearts One Love
13. Rhythm Made Me Do It
14. Luv Eyes
15. Lost My Heart
16. Don’t Give Me That
17. At’s Alright (Edited Club Mix)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shania Twain – The Complete Limelight Sessions (2001)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or