Shania Twain - Shania Twain (1993)

Band: Shania Twain
Album: Shania Twain
Style: Pop Rock, Country
Year: 1993
Bitrate: FLAC (image+.cue)
Archive: 252 Mb
Country: Canada


01. What Made You Say That
02. You Lay A Whole Lot Of Love On Me
03. Dance With The One That Brought You
04. Still Under The Weather
05. God Ain’t Gonna Getcha For That
06. Got A Hold On Me
07. There Goes The Neighborhood
08. Forget Me
09. When He Leaves You
10. Crime Of The Century


Pass: music

Shania Twain – Shania Twain(1993)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or