Shania Twain - Greatest Hits (2004)

Band: Shania Twain
Album: Greatest Hits
Style: Pop Rock, Country
Year: 2004
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 177 Mb
Country: Canada


01. Forever And For Always
02. I’m Gonna Getcha Good!
03. Up!
04. Ka-Ching!
05. Come On Over
06. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
07. That Don’t Impress Me Much
08. From This Moment On
09. Honey, I’m Home
10. You’re Still The One
11. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
12. Love Gets Me Every Time
13. No One Needs To Know
14. You Win My Love
15. (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta Here!
16. The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
17. Any Man Of Mine
18. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
19. Party For Two (with Mark McGrath)
20. Don’t!
21. I Ain’t No Quitter


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shania Twain – Greatest Hits (2004)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or