Shania Twain - For The Love Of Him (1999)

Band: Shania Twain
Album: For The Love Of Him
Style: Pop Rock, Country
Year: 1999
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 103 Mb
Country: Canada


01. For The Love Of Him
02. Bite My Lip
03. Wild And Wicked
04. Send It With Love
05. (Don’t Gimme That) Once Over
06. Hate To Love
07. LUV Eyes
08. I Lost My Heart When I Found You
09. The Rhythm Made Me Do It
10. Two Hearts One Love
11. Half Breed
12. For The Love Of Him (Dance Mix)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shania Twain – For The Love Of Him (1999)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or