Shania Twain - Don't Be Stupid (2000)

Band: Shania Twain
Album: Don’t Be Stupid (2000) & Ka-Ching! (2003)
Style: Pop Rock, Country
Year: 2000, 2003
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 102 Mb
Country: Canada


01. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) (Dance Mix Single)
02. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) (International Version)
03. (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta Here! (Dance Mix)
04. Ka-Ching! (Red Version)
05. Ka-Ching! (Sowatt Hip Hop Mix)
06. Ka-Ching! (Sowatt Extended Lounge Mix)
07. I’m Gonna Getcha Good! (Sowatt Dance Mix)
08. Ka-Ching! (Red Version)
09. Ka-Ching! (The Simon & Diamond Bhangra Mix)
10. I’m Holdin’ On To Love (To Save My Life) (Live Version from LIVE)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shania Twain – Don’t Be Stupid (2000) & Ka-Ching! (2003)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or