Shanghai: Blood and Treasure Box Set movie was released Jan 09, 2012 by the CD Baby studio. Collectors addition of “Blood and Treasure” 2 disc set includes bonus DVD!

All 19 songs from the bands bounty, and a special DVD which includes Shanghai’s original Music Videos from Japan, live concert footage, behind the scene interviews and much more. Shanghai: Blood and Treasure Box Set movie

Disc 1 CD Life In The Motion Bad Love Devil’s Child Through These Eyes (duet with Robin Beck)Please Me Tease Me Without Love Show Me The Way Don’t Hide Your Heart Love Under Fire Big & Sleazy Flashback Heart Attack Love Has Its Reasons Life Ain’t Easy Push It in Empty Garden Pleasure And Pain Promised Land Hot To The Touch Caught In The Act

Disc 2 DVD Shanghai invades Japan Band interview Please Me Tease Me – music videoSpace Shower TV promo Don’t Hide Your Heart – music video Please Me Tease Me – Live Bad Love – Live Hot To The Touch – Live Walking The Dog – Live Without Love – Live Caught In The Act – Live Big and Sleazy – Live End Credits – Slideshow Blood And Treasure – Video Promo The best of Jodi Reese – Tribute Jade – Vocal Intro One Way Or Another – Live Heartbreaker – Live

1. Life In the Motion
2. Bad Love
3. Devil’s Child
4. Through These Eyes (duet with Robin Beck)
5. Please Me Tease Me
6. Without Love
7. Show Me the Way
8. Don’t Hide Your Heart
9. Love Under Fire
10. Big & Sleazy
11. Flashback Heart Attack
12. Love Has Its Reasons
13. Life Ain’t Easy
14. Push It In
15. Empty Garden
16. Pleasure and Pain
17. Promised Land
18. Hot To the Touch
19. Caught In the Act

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shanghai: Blood and Treasure 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or