Country: Germany
Genre: Progressive Rock
Year: 2016


01. Fragments, Pt. I
02. Fragments, Pt. II
03. Fragments, Pt. III
04. It’s Been a Long Time
05. Linolenic Acid
06. Random Walker
07. Airborne
08. It’s Time to Grasp the Mantle
09. Fragments, Pt. IV
10. Floating Subatomic Particles
11. Solitary Life
12. So Much Is on the Line (First Session)
13. The Streets Are Filled with People



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shamall – Continuation (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or