CoverHailing from Meriden Connecticut, Shallow Ground is a four piece thrash metal band originally formed back in the mid nineties. Comprised of 4 like- minded individuals with a passion for playing loud aggressive brain rattling music, the band is aiming to spread their brand of thrash metal to the masses.

After taking a few years off, vocalist/guitarist Keith Letourneau & guitarist Tim Smith came together in 2009 with new members Nick Ziembicki & Kurt Ragis to record their self titled EP. In 2013, the band signed a deal with Killer Metal Records , released their full length debut The End Of Everything & also played The Warriors Of Metal Pre-fest In Columbus Ohio. 2013 also marked the departure of Nick Ziembicki & new bassist Nick Persico entering the fold.

The band is excited to announce their newest member Mark Chrzaszczewski on bass & set to release their 2nd full length titled Embrace The Fury in the fall of 2015.

01. Once Again
02. Khan
03. Brace For Impact
04. Human Flame
05. Eye Of The Storm
06. F.I.U.
07. Class Warfare
08. Looking Glass
09. Slayer Of The Gods

Keith Letourneau – Guitar / Vocals
Tim Smith – Guitar
Mark Chrzaszczewski – Bass
Kurt Ragis – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shallow Ground – Embrace The Fury (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or