Shakra - High Noon 2015
Here you can see the cover and the tracklist for the melodic hard rock band Shakra’s new album “High Noon”, released in January 2016 via AFM Records company.

01. “Hello”
02. “High Noon”
03. “Into Your Heart”
04. “Around The World”
05. “Eye To Eye”
06. “Is It Real”
07. “Life’s What You Need”
08. “The Storm”
09. “Raise Your Hands”
10. “Stand Tall”
11. “Watch Me Burn”
12. “Wild And Hungry”

Roger Tanner – Drums (1997-present) (ex-Evidence One)
Thomas Muster – Guitars (1997-present)
Thom Blunier – Guitars (lead) (1997-present) (ex-Ruckus)
Mark Fox – Vocals (2001-2009, 2014-present)
Dominik Pfister – Bass (2008-present)

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shakra – High Noon 2016 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or