CoverArtist: Shakin’ Stevens
Country: UK
Title Of Album: Give Me Your Heart Tonight
Year Of Release: 1982
Genre: Rock & Roll
Quality: FLAC (*image+.cue, scans)
Class Status Vinyl: NM
Full Size: 1.60 Gb


A1 Josephine
A2 Give Me Your Heart Tonight
A3 Sapphire
A4 Oh Julie
A5 I’ll Be Satisfied
A6 Vanessa

B1 Boppity Bop
B2 Don’t Tell Me We’re Through
B3 Shirley
B4 You Never Talked About Me
B5 Too Too Much
B6 (Yeah) You’re Evil
B7 Que Sera, Sera

Download / Скачать:

Пароль/Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shakin’ Stevens – Give Me Your Heart Tonight 1982 (Vinyl Rip 24/192) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or