nnnnnnnnnnnnnalbum from the British Melodic rockers fronted by FM vocalist Steve Overland. It has been seven years since Land of the Living, the debut album by Shadowman, was released. The album was warmly received by all who had a penchant for good old British melodic Hard Rock. As you would expect, Shadowman had elements of both Heartland and FM deeply embedded in it’s grooves, yet it was highly original and was often touted as the best British melodic release of 2004.

Two years later, in 2006, the eagerly awaited follow up, Different Angles, became an important album for this quartet that includes both Harry James and Chris Childs of Thunder. Somehow, they make their music sound effortless, and as we all very well know Steve Overland has a remarkable vocal range.

01. Across The Universe (04:05)
02. Renegades (03:35)
03. Cry (05:41)
04. Watching Over You (04:36)
05. Are You Ready (03:49)
06. Suzanne (05:10)
07. Waiting For A Miracle (04:43)
08. Stop Breaking This Heart Of Mine (03:47)
09. Heaven Waits (04:20)
10. Whatever It Takes (03:32)
11. Justify (05:17)
12. Party Is Over (03:57)

Steve Overland—vocals (FM, Metal Christmas,Wildlife,The Ladder,Overland)
Steve Morris—guitar (Ian Gillan,Export,Heartland,Sliced Bread,Garth Rockett And The Moonshiners)
Chris Childs—bass /vocals (Company Of Shakes,Legs Up,Thunder,Don Airey)
Harry James—drums (Bad Company,Thunder,Terraplane,Magnum,Don Airey)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shadowman – Watching Over You (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or