Shading - Human Color Perception
Human Color Perception is a Progressive Metal album. The concept behind it is about emotions. Every track of the album represents a single emotion. We hope you’ll enjoy it!

01. Decay
02. Heartbeat
03. Borderlines
04. Touch Their Ground
05. Touch Their Sky
06. Knowledge
07. Clouds
08. A Lost Dimension
09. Reason
10. Forget


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shading – Human Color Perception 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or