Category: Heavy Southern Rock
Year: 2001
Label: Independent

1. Southern Drifter
2. Boat That Sank
3. Good Medicine
4. Muddy Trenches
5. Me and My Mule
6. All For You
7. One Hit Wonder
8. Spirit Of An Indian
9. Johnny Gibson Grins
10. 45 Record Queen
11. Where The Bad Folks Go
12. Up From the Bottom
13. 86 The Chicken
14. Blind Dog
15. Hovercraft

Jeff Packer Vocals, Guitar
Greg Hinds Bass
Ziggy Schulte Keyboards
Chad Litersky Drums
Chris Chambers Guitar

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Shackleford Brown – The Southern Distortion Revival 2001

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or