Sha-Boom är en svensk-norsk rockgrupp som under 1980-talet hade stora hitlåtar som “R.O.C.K.” och “Let’s Party”.Sångaren Dag Finn gjorde comeback på 2000-talet i dokusåpan Baren, och därefter har han turnerat flitigt med sitt Sha-Boom, helt utan övriga originalmedlemmar. Trummisen Bobby Andersen spelar numera i den norska gruppen Wig Wam och Peo Thyrén turnerar med sitt gamla band Noice.

01. R.O.C.K.
02. Don’t Steal My Heart Away
03. Only Love
04. Dangerous
05. Too Hard To Say Goodbye
06. Night After Night
07. Dancing In Fire
08. Wheels Of Rock n’ Roll
09. 1992
10. Fox On The Run (Sweet cover)

Dag Finn – lead & backing vocals
Peo Tyren – bass, backing vocals
Hasse Lind — keyboards, programming, guitar, backing vocals, lead vocals on “Too Hard To Say Goodbye”
John Sandh — guitar, backing vocals
Bobby Andersen — drums & percussion
Andy Scott — additional backing vocals, guitar solo on “Fox On The Run”
Naile Pahlsson — additional backing vocals
Lars McLachlan — keyboards & programing on “Don’t Steel My Heart Away”


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

SHA-BOOM – R.O.C.K. 1988 lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or