Sgt. Roxx 1990Sgt. Roxx released their debut album, “Push and Squeeze” in 1990. The band consisted of Jack Adams on vocals and rhythm guitar, Darrin Laszlo on bass guitar, Rob Briles on rhythm guitar, Bob O’ Connor on lead guitar, and Gabrial Anthony on drums. The boys from the Chicago music scene kicked out some great tracks that to this day can be jammed out to, partied to, or even just chilled to.

They built a strong local following around the Chicago area. Whether it’s Why’d you lie, Bread and Water, Push and Squeeze, or Don’t Cry, each song is high quality, feel-good rock n’ roll! They recorded another album around 1992, but it just never got to see the light of day.

1. All You Need
2. Why’d You Lie?
3. Movin’ On
4. Push and Squeeze
5. Don’t Cry
6. Million Dollar Girls

Jack Adams vocals
Darrin Laszlo bass, vocals
Rob Briles guitar
Gabriel Anothony drums
Bob O’Connor guitar

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sgt. Roxx – Push And Squeeze (1990)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or